Advisory Board


Jorge_BermudezMr. Jorge A. Bermúdez

Chair of Advisory Board
President and CEO of the Byebrook Group


Ms. Jennifer Curran

Vice President, System Planning
Midcontinent Independent System Operator (MISO)


Valentine-EmesihMr. Valentine Emesih, P.E.

Vice President of Operational Technology and Cybersecurity, CenterPoint Energy


Bill Magness PortraitMr. Bill Magness

DNV Energy Systems


Ms. Danielle Merfeld, Ph.D.

Vice President and Chief Technology
General Electric (GE) Renewable Energy


Mr. Richard Medina, P.E.

P.E., Interim Executive Vice President, Energy Delivery Services, CPS Energy


NyeMr. E. Allen Nye Jr., J.D.

Chief Executive Officer, Director, Oncor Electric Delivery


Gary-Rackcliffe_June2017Mr. Gary Rackliffe, P.E.

Vice President, Market Development and Innovation Hitachi Energy


Mr. Woody Rickerson, P.E.

Vice President, System Planning & Weatherization 
Electric Reliability Council of Texas (ERCOT)


Mr. Khalil Shalabi

Executive Vice President, Strategic Initiatives and Transformation, Lower Colorado River Authority


Mr. Cameron Smallwood

CEO and General Manager, United Cooperative Services