Advisory Board


Mr. Jorge A. Bermúdez

Chair of Advisory Board
President and CEO of the Byebrook Group

Mr. Russell Boyer

Global Energy Field Director, Utilities at Dell Technologies

Ms. Claudia Cosoreanu, PEng., MBA

Grid Automation Chief Technology Officer and Protection, Automation, and Control Product Line Leader, General Electric

Dr. Kevin Ding, PEng., CISSP

Director, Advanced Digital Systems, CenterPoint Energy (CNP)

Mr. Richard Medina, P.E.

Chief Energy Delivery Officer, CPS Energy


Mr. E. Allen Nye Jr., J.D.

Chief Executive Officer, Director, Oncor Electric Delivery


Mr. Gary Rackliffe, M.B.A., P.E.

Senior Vice President, Energy Technology 
Quanta Technology

Mr. Woody Rickerson, P.E.

Vice President, System Planning & Weatherization 
Electric Reliability Council of Texas (ERCOT)

Mr. Khalil Shalabi

Executive Vice President, Strategic Initiatives and Transformation, Lower Colorado River Authority

Mr. Cameron Smallwood, P.E.

Vice Chair of Advisory Board

CEO and General Manager, United Cooperative Services

Dr. Ann Xu

Chief Executive Officer and Co-Founder, ElectroTempo, Inc.